Health Tips

Getting Fit in 40s, 50s Still Can Add to Life Span

Monday, March 18, 2019


Learn More >

Hot Cocoa May Ease the Fatigue of MS

Monday, March 11, 2019


Learn More >

Study: Heavy Smoking May Damage Vision

Monday, March 4, 2019


Learn More >

Could Diet Sodas Raise Older Women's Stroke Risk?

Monday, February 25, 2019


Learn More >

Fish Oil Supplements: A Fish Tale or a Good Catch?

Monday, February 18, 2019


Learn More >

Study: Breakfast Not Key to Weight Loss After All

Monday, February 11, 2019


Learn More >

As You Age, Alcohol May Be Harder to Handle

Monday, February 4, 2019


Learn More >

Pet Allergies? How To Be A Good Guest, or Host

Monday, January 7, 2019


Learn More >

Too Much Salt Might Help Spur A-Fib

Monday, December 24, 2018


Learn More >

Too Much Sleep May Bring Heart Disease, Death Risk

Monday, December 17, 2018


Learn More >

1   2   3   4   5   Next    Last

Grand Lake Health System
200 St. Clair Street, St. Marys,
Ohio 45885-2400
| 1-419-394-3335 | 1-877-564-6897