News

Opioid Dependence Can Start in Just a Few Days

Monday, March 27, 2017


Learn More >

Study Finds 4 in 10 Sunscreens Fall Short on SPF

Monday, May 30, 2016


Learn More >

Swollen Ankles and Feet

Monday, May 16, 2016


Learn More >

Seniors' Worsening Depression May Predict Dementia

Monday, May 9, 2016


Learn More >

Too Much Sitting May Shorten Your Life

Monday, May 2, 2016


Learn More >

Could Fast Food Expose People to Harmful Chemicals?

Monday, April 25, 2016


Learn More >

Mammograms May Also Help Spot Heart Disease

Monday, April 18, 2016


Learn More >

Healthy Vitamin C Amount Might Prevent Cataracts

Monday, April 11, 2016


Learn More >

Cancer Patients Cared for at Home Live Longer

Monday, April 4, 2016


Learn More >

CDC Issues Tough Guidelines on Painkiller Use

Monday, March 28, 2016


Learn More >

Grand Lake Health System
200 St. Clair Street, St. Marys,
Ohio 45885-2400
| 1-419-394-3335 | 1-877-564-6897