News

Happy Marriage, Healthier Spouses

Monday, July 31, 2017


Learn More >

Daily Jolt of Java May Bring Longer Life

Monday, July 24, 2017


Learn More >

Expert Panel: Three Things May Save Your Brain

Monday, July 17, 2017


Learn More >

Aspirin a Day to Keep Pregnancy Problems Away?

Monday, July 10, 2017


Learn More >

Fish Eaters Find Less Rheumatoid Arthritis Pain

Monday, July 3, 2017


Learn More >

Even Moderate Drinking May Dull Aging Brain

Monday, June 26, 2017


Learn More >

Can a Senior Have the Arteries of a 20-Year-Old?

Monday, June 12, 2017


Learn More >

Sleepless Nights Could Pose Heart Risk Dangers

Monday, June 5, 2017


Learn More >

More Fruits and Veggies Can Slash Obesity Odds

Monday, May 29, 2017

Eating lots of fruits and vegetables doesn't only boost your health, it can cut your risk of packing on extra pounds by almost half, researchers report.
Learn More >

Diet May Lower Your Odds for Painful Gout

Monday, May 22, 2017


Learn More >

First   Previous    1   2   3   4   Next    Last

Grand Lake Health System
200 St. Clair Street, St. Marys,
Ohio 45885-2400
| 1-419-394-3335 | 1-877-564-6897